Media - 2010 Sunday Sermons

Commands of Christ

Guide Us In Grace
February 28, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Relationship to God
March 14, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Integrity
March 28, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Obedient to All
Easter Sunday, April 4, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Personal Relationships
Sunday, April 11, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Personal Action
Sunday, May 2, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Purpose in Life
Sunday, May 16, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

   

In His Service

In His Service - Part 1
Sunday, October 17, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

In His Service - Part 2
Sunday, October 24, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

 

Not of Flesh and Blood

Audio Unavailable

The Need for Discernment
Sunday, July 18, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

The War in Which We Live
Sunday, July 25, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Weapons of Choice
Sunday, August 1, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Prayer

Prayer: Because We Should? (Part 1)
Sunday, May 23, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Prayer: Because We Should? (Part 2)
Sunday, May 30, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Prayer: Because We Can.
Sunday, June 6, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Prayer: Because We Need To. (Part 1)
Sunday, June 13, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Prayer: Because We Need To. (Part 2)
Sunday, June 20, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Prayer: Because We Want To.
Sunday, June 27, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Prayer: Because We Have To.
Sunday, July 11, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

   

Thankful

Thankful For Those Who Serve
Sunday, November 21, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Appreciating Those Who Lead
Sunday, November 28, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

 

Seeing Christmas

Seeing Christmas
Sunday, December 5, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Seeing Christmas in the Light
Sunday, December 12, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Seeing Christmas in the Glory
Sunday, December 19, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Seeing Christmas The Day After
Sunday, December 26, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Seeing Christmas: The Eighth Day
Sunday, January 2, 2011
Pastor David Raynaud

 

2010 Non-Series Sermons

Eldership
Sunday, November 7, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Together in the Light of the Cross
Sunday, October 31, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

Senior Day, Generation to Generation
Sunday, August 29, 2010
John Forman

Concerning Freedom
Sunday, July 4, 2010
Pastor David Raynaud

A Mother In Israel
Sunday, May 9, 2010
Jerry Feldman

Words. The Most Overused Words.
Sunday, April 25, 2010
Rev. Don Heddin

Red Letters - Christ's Statements of Fact
Sunday, April 18, 2010
Keith Eilers

   
Back to Recent Sermons: Main Page