Media - 2013 Sunday Sermons

Unfiltered

Unfiltered I
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Unfiltered II
Sunday, January 20, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

 

Meant for More

Knowing God I
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Knowing God II
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Being Transformed I
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Being Transformed II
Sunday, March 3, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Living Eternally I
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Living Eternally II
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Original Intent

Original Intent: Foundations
Sunday, April 7, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Original Intent: Fulfillment I
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Original Intent: Fulfillment II
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Original Intent: Fulfillment III
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Original Intent: Framework I
Sunday, May 5, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Original Intent: Framework II
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Marked

Marked
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Marked for Persecution
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Marked for Contrast
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Marked for Unity
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Marked To Proclaim
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Marked To Make It
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Less Is Not More

Audio Unavailable

Less Is Not More I
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Less Is Not More II
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Less Is Not More III
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Less Is Not More IV
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

   

Gone Fishing

Gone Fishing I
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Gone Fishing II
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

 

Reaching

Reaching: Motivation
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Reaching: Message
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Reaching: Ministry
Sunday, November 10, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Come Worship Him

Come...Worship Him: The Wise
Sunday, December 8, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Come...Worship Him: The Foolish
Sunday, December 15, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Come...Worship Him: The Rest of Us
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

2013 Non-Series Sermons

I Will...
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Consider This
Sunday, January 27, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Communion
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Missions in the Age of the Spirit
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Ty and Cina Silva
MP3 Download

To Die For
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

God's Open Doors
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Bill Snider
MP3 Download

Senior Day 2013
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Don Heddin
MP3 Download

Communion
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

What's For Dinner?
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

When All Is Right in the World
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Family Day
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Deana Raynaud
MP3 Download

Communion
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Prayer for the Persecuted Church
Sunday, November 3, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

The Good Fight
Sunday, November 17, 2013
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

A Basin and A Towel
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

The Thankful Heart
Sunday, December 1, 2013
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

   
Back to Recent Sermons: Main Page