Media - 2015 Sunday Sermons

Distinct

Distinct
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Salt and Light
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Distinct in Relationships I
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Distinct in Relationships II
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Distinct in Relationships III
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Distinct in Religion I
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Distinct in Religion II
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Distinct in Response I
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Distinct in Response II
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Distinct in Response IV
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Distinct in Response V
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

 

Sentiment and Sacrifice

Sentiment and Sacrifice I
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Sentiment and Sacrifice II
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

 

Like Him

Like Him I
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Like Him II
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

 

By Faith

By Faith I
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

By Faith II
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

 

By My Spirit

By My Spirit
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud and Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

By My Spirit: Potential
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

By My Spirit: Pattern
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

By My Spirit: Possibilities
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

By My Spirit: Plan
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

 

Heaven Came Down

Heaven Came Down: Mary
Sunday, December 6, 2015
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Heaven Came Down: Joseph
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Heaven Came Down: Shepherds
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

2015 Non-Series Sermons

Running With Horses
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Remember
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Because He Lives
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Mother's Day
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Encouragement
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

The Running Father
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Kevin McCullough
MP3 Download

Children of the Light
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Communion
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Reflections in Psalms
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Isaiah 6
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Marc Black
MP3 Download

I Will Declare
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Prayer for the Persecuted Church
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Women's Ministry Vision
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Women's Ministry Leadership Team
MP3 Download

Weary?
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Affirming Eldership
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Back to Recent Sermons: Main Page