Media - 2016 Sunday Sermons

One

Maintaining Unity
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

United in Identity
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

United in Fellowship
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Living Hope

Contentment Without Hope
Sunday, March 20, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Hope Without Contentment
Sunday, March 27, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

 

When He Comes

Fifty Days
Sunday, April 3, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Presence of God
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Kingdom Advancement
Sunday, April 17, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Spiritual Gifts I
Sunday, April 24, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Spiritual Gifts II
Sunday, May 1, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Spiritual Gifts III
Sunday, May 8, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Don't Miss the Point
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

   

Reset

Reset I
Sunday, June 12, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Reset II
Sunday, June 19, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Reset III
Sunday, June 26, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Reset IV
Sunday, July 3, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Reset V
Sunday, July 17, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Reset VI
Sunday, July 24, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

What's the Plan

Audio Unavailable

What's the Plan? I
Sunday, August 21, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

What's the Plan? II
Sunday, August 28, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

What's the Plan? III
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Purpose

The Crags and the Deluge
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Manifold Wisdom
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

The Prisoner and the Meme
Sunday, October 9, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

The Great Romance
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

In Our Battles
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

 

Christmas Miracles

The Miracle of the Prophecies
Sunday, December 4, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

The Miracle of the Birth
Sunday, December 11, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

The Miracle of Salvation
Sunday, December 18, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

2016 Non-Series Sermons

Ambition
Sunday, January 3, 2016
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Lamentations and Hope
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Jonah and the Gospel
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Cooperation
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Pastor David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Choosing Sides
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Sifted
Sunday, May 22, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Avoid Wisdom, Live Like a Fool
Sunday, June 5, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Searching for Answers
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

Return
Sunday, September 11, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Seeing Jesus
Sunday, September 18, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

I Vote God
Sunday, November 6, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

Deacons
Sunday, November 13, 2016
David Raynaud
MP3 Download

My Isaac
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Jeff McCullough
MP3 Download

   
Back to Recent Sermons: Main Page